faculty members


Members of the center (part-time):

– Mr. Dr. Farbod Fadaei, head of the Psychiatry Department

- Mr. Dr. Hasan Rafiee, psychiatrist and editor in chief of the Scientific-Resrach Journal of Refah

- Mr. Mr. Dr. Mohammad Ali Mohammadi sociologist, faculty member of the Welfare Research Department

- Dr. Behrouz Dolatshahi, psychologist, faculty member of the Department of Clinical Psychology

- Mrs. Dr. Parvaneh Mohammad Khani, head of the Department of Clinical Psychology


Experts of the Centre:

- Mr. Dr. Mahmoud Tavakoli, physician and Master of Public Health

- Mr. Dr. Mohammad Hasan Farhadi, PhD in Neuroscience

- Mr. Dr. Rezai Dogahe, PhD in Psychology

- Mrs. Sharifi, Master of social work

- Mrs. M Ahmadi, Master of Social Welfare

President of the center: Mrs. Dr. Ja’fari


Scientific members of the center (full-time):

Mr. Dr. Ali Farhoudian, psychiatrist


Visitors` Statistics
 this page : 4933
 today : 39
 total : 2626357
 online : 3