24/07/2017

 


Master Graduated students:


1. Mostafa Hamzeiyan

Email: m.hamzeiyan-08@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: The Study of Human Errors in an Industrial Petrochemical Control Rooms Adopting CREAM Method, with a Cognitive Ergonomics Approach

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE FA MicrosoftInternetExplorer4


2. Mohamad Reza Fallah Ghanbari

Email: m.fallah-ghanbari-08@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: Ergonomic Ealuation of  Interior Design of Shoka Vehicle  For Proposing Sujestions For improvement


3. Saeed Roshanzamir

Email: s.roshan-zamir-08@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: A Macroergonomic Study of correlation between senior managers leadership style and Occurance of Occupational Accidents

 


4. Mansour Ziaei

Email: m.ziaei-08@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: The determination of shoe sole tread groove size based on ergonomics principles and increasing human stability factors during walking on dry and slippery surfaces


5. Nosrat Abdollah-poor

Email: n.abdollah-poor-08@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: An Improving working Condition System (health, safety and ergonomics) Survey and analysis with Macroergonomics Approach in a manufacturing company from Iran Power Plant Industry in 1389

 


6. Roya Azizi

Email: r.azizi-08@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: Comparing usability of two official automation software’s: ergonomics approach


7. Mohamad Khandan

Email: m.khandan-08@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: Survey of relationship between safety climate and workers’ ergonomic behavior in the workplace


8. Ali Keikha-moghadam

Email: a.keikha-moghaddam-08@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: Ergonomic Evaluation of occupational low back pain using digital human modeling (DHM) and proposing its preventive countermeasures in one of car manufacturing industry


9. Somayeh Mohammadi

Email: s.mohammadi-08@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: Pilot Survey of Anthropometric and Aesthetic factors with Participatory Approach in Tehran Primary student’s Backpack Redesign


10. Ali Sahebekhtiari

Email: a.sahebekhtiari@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: Mental work load derived from brain waves on the visual cognitive loads by ERP


11. Javad Ghamari

Email: j.ghamari@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: Ergonomic Design and Construction of Lumbar Spine Supporting and Evaluation of its Effect on Biomechanical Factors in Sitting Position


12. Hamid Shiri

Email: h.shiri@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: Determination of relationship between muscular fatigues induced by seated posture with cognitive function and mental fatigue


13. Ali shafizade

Email: a.shafizade@uswr.ac.ir

Thesis: Effect of functional foot orthosis on ground reaction force in the work foot wear


14.Mohamad ali  Zamani

Email: mohamad.zamani.65@gmail.com

Theis: Effect of Typographic Parameters on Reading Performance


15.Amir Hosain Davudian

Email: amirhosaindavudian@yahoo.com

Thesis: Anthropometric Study of Paraplegic Wheelchair Users in Tehran


16. Parvaneh Rahmani

Email: parah1364@yahoo.com

Thesis: Survey of the effect of safety shoes on ankle joint range of motion


17. Fatemeh Seif

Email: f.seif134@yahoo.com

Thesis: Study effect of Persian and English left- and right justified navigation menue on usability of web


18. Tahereh Yektaee

Email: t.yektaee@yahoo.com

Thesis: The Effect of Ergonomic Education on Musculoskeletal Disorders and Occupational stress among  ‍‍Computer Users.


19. Zahra Arab

Email: arabzahra20@yahoo.com

Theis: The Relationship between Workload and Work ability with Job Stress among Nurses


20. Mahsa Rafiea

Email: jana.alw@gmail.com

Thesis: The influence of different sitting posture on comfort and muscle activity in laptop user

 


21. Asrin Shafeei

Email: asrinshafeei@yahoo.com

Thesis: Reliability and validity of  Persian version of Örebro Musculoskeletal pain Screening Questionnaire

Home|About the university|Library|Persian|sitemap
Copyright © 2009 U.S.W.R - All rights reserved .University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences